Ages of the World

The world is often divided into distinct ages, usually separated by a significant event.

Primordial Age

Age of Gods BC Unknown-50000

Age of Creation BC 50000-10000

Age of Discovery BC 10000-3000

Age of Conquest BC 3000-1000

The Age of Wonder BC 1000-0

The Age of Darkness AC 0-935

The Age of Light AC 935-1159 (224 years after Parax's defeat)

The Age of Chaos (1159 onwards)

LegendKeeper Logo