Project owners can now remove users from their projects. Non-owners can now leave projects. All of this is driven through the Settings screen. :)
Additionally, if you ever follow a link to a world that doesn't exist to you, there is now a global 404 page. This should be less confusing than just seeing a broken wiki/map. ;P

